Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Wong

Matthew Wong

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wong
"Been with them for almost 10 years. Amazing service! Couldn't ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Steve Ray

Steve Ray

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ray
"I recently worked with Connie in Dave Cohen's office on improving my coverages and was able to complete the process quickly and effectively."
Profile photo of Connor Chakeen

Connor Chakeen

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Chakeen
"I recently had two bikes stolen. Sharon and Teresa have made everything as easy as possible. Their customer service has been, and continues to be, 5 stars."
Profile photo of Gregory Spencer

Gregory Spencer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Spencer
"David and Teresa have been so helpful in all of my insurance needs over many years. I am very grateful. They are pleasant, easy to do business with, and give good solutions to insurance needs. Gregory"
Profile photo of Shannon Crim

Shannon Crim

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Crim
"This State Farm office & staff is such a pleasure to work with! They always answer the phones and respond to emails quickly. No call centers to deal with!!!! I have been a Texas Client for 20+ years now. Thank you David Cohen and staff for so many great years of service!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Mitchell

Jasmine Mitchell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Mitchell
"Ali is the most valuable asset to this company. She is amazing at her job. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Keiser

Alex Keiser

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Keiser
"Helped me transfer my coverage from my previous state to a new address. Very quick, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brittany Davila

Brittany Davila

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Davila
"I’m a client that had to get off their parent’s car insurance😂, but quickly realized why my parents had been with David Cohen State Farm for so long! They truly are dedicated to ensuring the best policy and plan for my family! We know we made the right decision by choosing to stay with David Cohen State Farm office. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Staying on top of any issue and always keeping that line of communication open!"
Profile photo of Marianne Gooch

Marianne Gooch

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Gooch
"I highly recommend State Farm agent David Cohen and Sharon Van Zandt. The service quality is truly exceptional, and they saved me a lot of money in annual premiums."
Profile photo of Leta Shideler

Leta Shideler

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leta Shideler
"David Cohen and his team are 5 star to our entire family. We've trusted State Farm for over 40 years with our home/auto insurance and they continually earn our business through terrific customer service, quick and thorough response to our inquiries, and care/concern when we've needed them to come to our rescue! We count on this team and they never disappoint! This team really is our good neighbor and always "there" for us."
Profile photo of john adelman

john adelman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john adelman
"All the Staff is extremely helpful and very prompt in their service. On numerous occasions I have needed thier IMMEDIATE assistance and it was always handled flawlessly"
Profile photo of Charmaine Brim (Cayden Dior's Travels)

Charmaine Brim (Cayden Dior's Travels)

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Brim (Cayden Dior's Travels)
"I had a great experience with this office. I called around to a few insurance companies and this office was quick and quoted me the best/ cheapest price for full coverage and home insurance. I referred my sister and they quoted her the best price as well! Connie assisted me! She was fast, helpful, and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Seth Garff

Seth Garff

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Garff
"Connie and the team were so fast and so helpful with my out of state policy transition! Such a great rate and great people!"
Profile photo of Sivali Wahab

Sivali Wahab

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sivali Wahab
"Connie was super helpful in helping me sort out my insurance after moving to the state. 5/5 will recommend"
Profile photo of Nazanin Zarinkamar

Nazanin Zarinkamar

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nazanin Zarinkamar
"I had a very bad experience with Konny. Unfriendly and rude tone that made me feel very uncomfortable and unsure about getting an insurance through this company. Maybe someone with more pleasant attitude can help them."
Profile photo of kayla gehret

kayla gehret

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayla gehret
"Wonderful to work with! They have been so helpful with answering questions. Ali has been answering the phone and is so cheerful and quick to answer my questions and text more info! Thank you guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Sowmya Kumar

Sowmya Kumar

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sowmya Kumar
"Fantastic timely and courteous service with a very personal touch. Working with Connie Richardson was a pleasure. She is a consummate professional."
Profile photo of bill blackwood

bill blackwood

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill blackwood
"I needed a quick quote and the whole Team was prompt and courteous. They listened to what I needed and clarified a few specifics for me regarding coverage, they called back within minutes, the pricing was competitive, and I purchased the policy. Great service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Roth

Geoffrey Roth

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Roth
"The agency was very helpful and friendly and took care of my needs quickly."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Beseda

Mary Ann Beseda

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Beseda
"Always helpful and especially friendly service. The staff are exceptional and Sharon was very helpful and efficient today."
Profile photo of Collin Myers

Collin Myers

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Myers
"We’ve used David’s office for years for several different policies, and the service is always great. The prices for full coverage are competitive."
Profile photo of Benjamin

Benjamin

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin
"Best insurance agent in Houston! David and his team really work with you to get the best value for your money. They are prompt, professional, and customer-focused."
Profile photo of Cassie Murphy

Cassie Murphy

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Murphy
"The best customer service I have ever received with insurance!"
Profile photo of Christina Corkran

Christina Corkran

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Corkran
"Immediate feedback and response, they are awesome."
Profile photo of Rob McGarr

Rob McGarr

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McGarr
"Very thorough on requirements, what is being covered and the cost for each policy. Responsiveness was also very good."